Big Bash League: Sydney Sixers beat Melbourne Stars to win title


Sydney Sixers win the 2019-20 Big Bash League title with a 19-run victory over Melbourne Stars in a rain-shortened final at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Source link :

Author :

Publish date : 2020-02-08 11:43:49

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the linked Source.